New Zoom-conference

2021-10-27

On October 28, 2021, at 13:00 UTC-0 time, a Zoom-meeting with CMO Mido Finance Lionel Von Berne will occur. Issues of development of the company will be discussed, problems arising from investors will be solved, and proposals for further development of the company will be made. 

The meeting will be held in English. Link to Zoom-conference https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88312071649

Local meeting time:
Abuja 14:00
Paris 15:00
Istanbul 15:00
Moscow 16:00
Delhi 18:30
Hanoi 20:00
Jakarta 20:00
Brazilia 10:00
Caracas 9:00
Bogota 8:00

See you.
Best regards, Mido Finance team.

Share