CMO Mido Finance Lionel Von Berne to host the first online conference in Spanish

2021-11-08

On November 14, 2021, a Zoom conference will occur with the marketing director of Mido Finance, Lionel Von Berne. This is the first conference we will host for Spanish speaking users. We invite everyone to join and ask our CMO questions of interest.

The conference will be held in SPANISH.
Connection link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88312071649
Conference time: 14/11/2021 at 17-00 UTC-0 time

Local time for different time zones:
Madrid 18:00
Dubai 21:00
Buenos Aires 14:00
Brazilia 14:00
Caracas 13:00
Washington 13:00
Bogota 12:00
Habana 12:00
Mexico 11:00

See you on Sunday.
Best regards, Mido Finance team.

Share