Webinar announcement in Spanish

2021-11-24

We received good feedback on the last webinar, and many asked us to organize another one. So, this thursday, our CMO Lionel Von Berne will host another Zoom-conference for Spanish speaking users.

Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88312071649
Speaker: Lionel Von Berne, CMO Mido Finance
Conference language: Spanish
Time: 19:00 UTC-0 time 11/25/2021

Local time for different time zones:
Madrid 20:00
Buenos Aires 16:00
Brazilia 16:00
Caracas 15:00
Washington 15:00
Ottawa 15:00
Bogota 14:00
Habana 14:00
Mexico 13:00

We invite everyone to take part in the webinar. See you thursday.

Best regards, Mido Finance team.

Share